Our Customer Reviews

Recommended Roofers

Are you looking for reliable, recommended roofers in Blackpool? Read what our customers think on our Which? Trusted Trader reviews.

5.0
9 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Highly Recommended - Great Service from Start to Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you’re looking for a good, reliable roofing company then look no further. Wyles Roofing are experts in their field and it’s obvious when you speak to Martin he is very knowledgeable and knows what he is talking about. Couldn’t be more pleased with the timely and efficient service carried out by a very professional, friendly and hardworking team who worked tirelessly to get the job completed to a very high standard. Great service from start to finish. Highly Recommended.
Naomi6616/04/2017
Replacement guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin and his team did an excellent job replacing our guttering. All of the team were professional, friendly and polite. Would we recommend them and would we use them again? Yes, certainly.
Ray Williams29/10/2016
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Storms beginning of July brought my facia and guttering down. Martin fitted new facia and guttering, was a bit pricey, but you pay for what you get. An excellent job, on time, courteous, and kept to the quoted price. I won't hesitate to use again when the rear of my house requires new facia and guttering. Thanks Martin.
Nige 14/10/2016
Would recommend to family and friends
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They corrected a terrible job (on flat roof and tiled roof) done by ´cowboys´. Not the cheapest but you pay for what you get. The work now looks right and I am confident it is a professional job. The service was more than we expected and the roofers we courteous and tidy. No hesitation in recommending this firm to other people.
John D21/09/2016
Another good job (as expected)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Wyles Roofing several times over the past few years and will continue to do so in future. Excellent quality work is supported by good customer service from a prompt hard-working, friendly, pleasant and well-mannered team aptly managed by Martin Wyles.
Phil, Lancashire06/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Susan, Lancashire25/04/2016
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full new tiled roof. We got a few quotes, but this company came across as the most professional. He explained exactly what he would do and the cost. Stuck to quote/fixed price. They were prompt and respectful of both myself and my neighbours. Finished the job on time.
Mr&Mrs, Blackpool09/05/2015
Sorted my tiles
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we had storms a lot of tiles were damaged and blown off the roof. Wyles replaced and repaired tiles. Tidy, polite and to quote.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/01/2015
Service given proffessional and personal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lots of jobs over the years including multiple roof fitting. More than happy with the finished work, with no hidden extra costs and no additional problems. Completed the work with no mess
Mrs, Blackpool03/01/2006
Top